Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

PhoenixJay68 Profile Information

Lets watch the sunset together
Age 48 From Ocala, Florida - Online - Today
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
A passionate, caring, kind, loving, friendly, adventurous, hard worker, a helping hand, very social, very communicative, but shy at first . Serious but cuddling is my favorite when vulnerable at times. Just come and hug me and the night will be amazing

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Truck Driver
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A walk on the beach and see the sunset , then go to a great restaurant that has a dance floor with some good food and good music to dance a little and then go on a nice drive to the ocean and snuggle and wait for the sunrise 🌅 to come up and be so satisfied n overwhelmed with emotions n expectations to be able to see you again.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving, scuba diving, bowling, Mediterranean food, humus with
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be in a successful business, in a true loving and passionate relationship . Be financially stable and wealthy
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Poetry, Religious, Sports, Technical, Romance, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Go zipgliding and to goona hot air baloon

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
True love, kindness, genuineness, friendly, adventurous, athletic skills, organizational skills, clarity, cleanliness, caring and supportive
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed